TU Berlin

Dr. Oliver LenzTeam

Inhalt

zur Navigation

Es gibt keine deutsche Übersetzung dieser Webseite.

Group Members

For external calls (national) please dial 030 314 prior to the given phone number (++49 30 314 for international calls)

Name
Function
Phone
Room
E-Mail
Ammar Al-Shameri
Doctoral Student
24899
PC112A
ammar.fa.al-shameri@campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Giorgio Caserta
Postdoc
22688
PC101
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Frielingsdorf
Postdoc
25503
PC104
stefan.frielingsdorf@tu-berlin.de
Sven Hartmann
Doctoral Student
25580
PC104
svenhartmann@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Anna Marta Koczula
Master Student
22688
PC101
anna.m.koczula@campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Lars Lauterbach
Postdoc
24899
PC112A
lars.lauterbach@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Lenz
Team Leader
25650
PC105
oliver.lenz@tu-berlin.de
Elisabeth Lettau
Doctoral Student
22688
PC101
elisabeth.lettau@tu-berlin.de
Janna Schoknecht
Technical Assistant
25580
PC104
janna.schoknecht@tu-berlin.de
Anne-Christine Schulz
Doctoral Student
25580
PC104
anne-christine.schulz@tu-berlin.de
Jin-Wook Song
Master Student
25580
PC104
jin-wook.song@campus.tu-berlin.de
Former Group Members and Visiting Scientists

Dr. Ingmar Bürstel
Postdoctoral Scholar
ingmar_b@hotmail.com
Hiroaki Matsuura
Visiting PhD Student
rn15v001@stkt.u-hyogo.ac.jp
Professor Anna Poladyan
Visiting Scientist (DAAD)
apoladyan@ysu.am
Janina Preissler
Doctoral Student
janina.p@online.de
Dr. Caspar Schäfer
Visiting Scientist
caspar_s@gmx.net
Dr. Holly Reeve
Guest Scientist
holly.reeve@chem.ox.ac.uk

Navigation

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe