direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Group Members

For external calls (national) please dial 030 314 prior to the given phone number (++49 30 314 for international calls)

Name
Function
Phone
Room
E-Mail
Dr. Giorgio Caserta
Postdoc
22688
PC101
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Frielingsdorf [1]
Postdoc
25503
PC104
stefan.frielingsdorf@tu-berlin.de
Derya Kabova
Bachelor Student
25580
PC104
derya.kabova@campus.tu-berlin.de
Yasemin Kirimlioglu
Bachelor Student
25580
PC104
yase.kiri@gmail.com
Anna Kathrin Kwiatkowski
Doctoral Student
22688
PC101
a.kwiatkowski@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Lars Lauterbach [2]
Postdoc
24899
PC112A
lars.lauterbach@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Lenz [3]
Team Leader
25650
PC105
oliver.lenz@tu-berlin.de
Elisabeth Lettau
Doctoral Student
22688
PC101
elisabeth.lettau@tu-berlin.de
Janna Schoknecht [4]
Technical Assistant
25580
PC104
janna.schoknecht@tu-berlin.de
Former Group Members and Visiting Scientists

Ammar Al-Shameri
Doctoral Student
ammar.fa.al-shameri@campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Ingmar Bürstel [5]
Postdoctoral Scholar
ingmar_b@hotmail.com
Sven Hartmann
Doctoral Student
shartmann@bfs.de
Anna Marta Koczula
Master Student
anna.m.koczula@campus.tu-berlin.de
Hiroaki Matsuura [6]
Visiting PhD Student
hiroaki.matsuura@riken.jp
Professor Anna Poladyan [7]
Visiting Scientist (DAAD)
apoladyan@ysu.am
Janina Preissler [8]
Doctoral Student
janina.p@online.de
Dr. Caspar Schäfer [9]
Visiting Scientist
caspar_s@gmx.net
Dr. Holly Reeve [10]
Guest Scientist
holly.reeve@chem.ox.ac.uk
Anne-Christine Schulz
Doctoral
Student
anne-christine.schulz@tu-berlin.de
Jin-Wook Song
Master Student
jin-wook.song@campus.tu-berlin.de
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008