direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Institute Council

The institute council is the highest body of the institute. It is among others responsible for evaluation, the structure of studies and the allocation of funds and vacancies.

It consists of seven professors, two members of the scientific staff, two students and two mempers of  sundry staff.

Members (Term from 04-01-2021 until 03-31-2023)
Prof. Dr. Matthias Drieß [1]
Prof. Dr. Thomas Friedrich [2]
Prof. Dr. Martin Kaupp [3]
Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich [4]
Prof. Dr. Martin Schoen [5]
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schomäcker [6]
Prof. Dr. Roderich Süßmuth [7]
Scientific staff
Dr. Stephan Kohl [8]
Dr. Uwe Kuhlmann [9]
Phillip Höhne
Leonard Roth
Nonscientific staff
Rolf Kunert [10]
Andrea Rahmel [11]

Administration of Faculty II

  • Faculty-Service-Center [12]
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.
Copyright TU Berlin 2008